Monarque / Neige et Noirceur – “Cantvs Maleficvs” (Gatefold Smokey Split LP)

CAD$30.00 CAD$25.50

In stock


Release Date: 2020
Origin: Québec
Label: Obscure Abhorrence Productions
Genre: Black Metal


1. Monarque – La quintessence du mal
2. Monarque – Le grand deuil
3. Monarque – Cancer maladroit
4. Monarque – Aux confins de ses abîmes
5. Monarque – Oubliettes
6. Neige et Noirceur – Hymne III
7. Neige et Noirceur – Hymne VI

Métal noire Québécois titans, Monarque and Neige & Noirceur are both well known for their mysticism, and this split showcases the best parts of both bands. Originally released in 2010, it is brought to vinyl for the first time ever by Obscure Abhorrence Productions. Side A features 5 tracks from Monarque as a one piece and Side B features two tracks from Neige & Noirceur during the phase of songs known as “Hymne”.

For Fans of: Forteresse, Sorcier Des Glaces, Délétère

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
Dimensions 13 × 13 × 1 in