Teitanblood – “Death” (CD)

CAD$17.00 CAD$14.45

In stock

SKU: FLAME84 Categories: , Tags: , , , , ,


Release Date: March 13th, 2014
Origin: Spain
Label: Norma Evangelium Diaboli
Genre: Death Metal


1. Anteinfierno
2. Sleeping Throats of the Antichrist
3. Plagues of Forgiveness
4. Cadaver Synod
5. Unearthed Veins
6. Burning in Damnation Fires
7. Silence of the Great Martyrs

Gaining notoriety for their battering and monsterous sound, Spain’s Teitanblood craft diabolically organized chaotic death metal for those who are obsessed with the unholy. Whereas Seven Chalices left us in a dirgey ritualistic chaos, Death is pure nightmarish eschatological depravity. With songs upwards of 12 minutes long, this sophomoric release is exactly the followup from nefarious death metal feinds, Teitanblood. Once again playing with the destructive tones that made them a cult icon in the underground, the band takes it to an entirely new level and flagellate the room with vicious controlled noise that tears apart all that stand in its path.

For Fans of: Archgoat, Pseudogod, Blasphemy

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
Dimensions 6 × 5 × 1 in