Teitanblood – “Seven Chalices” (2xLP)

CAD$27.00 CAD$22.95

In stock


Release Date: March 27th, 2009
Origin: Spain
Label: Norma Evangelium Diaboli
Genre: Death Metal


1. Whore Mass
2. Domains of Darkness and Ancient Evil
3. عين إبليس
4. Morbid Devil of Pestilence
5. Interlude
6. Infernal Dance of the Wicked
7.     वामाचार
8. Seven Chalices of Vomit and Blood
9. Qliphotic Necromancy
10. The Abomination of Desolation
11. The Origin of Death

Gaining notoriety for their battering and monstrous sound, Spain’s Teitanblood craft diabolically organized chaotic death metal for those who are obsessed with the unholy. Pairing slow dirge sections with intense blasts and relentless divebombs, Teitanblood draw the chaotic dagger from it’s sheath on their debut album, Seven Chalices. Playing like one’s own ears are being ripped from the sides of their skull, this album relentlessly and heinously pummels the room with it’s crushing atmosphere. Not for the faint of heart, Seven Chalices is an excellent and quite frankly, depraved record for the death metal deviant.

For Fans of: Archgoat, Pseudogod, Blasphemy

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
Dimensions 13 × 13 × 1 in