The Devil’s Blood – “The Thousandfold Epicentre” 2xLP GATEFOLD

CAD$40.00 CAD$34.00

Out of stock

SKU: VAN062V Categories: , , Tags: , , , , ,


Release Date: November 11, 2011
Origin: Sweden
Label: Ván Records
Genre: Occult Rock


1. Unending Singularity
2. On the Wings of Gloria
3. Die the Death
4. Within the Charnel House of Love
5. Cruel Lover
6. She
7. The Thousandfold Epicentre
8. Fire Burning
9. Everlasting Saturnalia
10. The Madness of Serpents
11. Feverdance

Gatefold 2LP

24 page full coloured booklet (12″ sized) with lyrics and illustrations.

Whilst remaining true to the their musical roots as well as their occultist mysticism, The Devil’s Blood is consistently remembered by fans of every genre as being a timeless heirloom of rock and roll. Delving further into occultic psychedelia, the band tones back their rock sound to incorporate more arcane and hermetic overtones while never losing their true sound. Each song builds to a crescendo where every single player, as well as the synths and samples are heard without drowning a single note. This fan favorite is widely considered to be an opus, not only of the band, but also of their genre.

For fans of: Coven, In Solitude, Lucifer

Additional information

Weight 3 lbs
Dimensions 13 × 13 × 3 in