The Devil’s Blood – “The Time of No Time Evermore” 2xLP GATEFOLD

CAD$32.00 CAD$27.20

Out of stock

SKU: VAN029V Categories: , , Tags: , , , , , ,


Release Date: September 11th, 2009
Origin: Sweden
Label: Ván Records
Genre: Occult Rock

1. The Time of No Time
2. Evermore
3. I’ll Be Your Ghost
4. The Yonder Beckons
5. House Of Ten Thousand Voices
6. Christ Or Cocaine
7. Queen Of My Burning Heart
8. Angel’s Prayer
9. Feeding The Fire With Tears And Blood
10. Rake Your Nails Across The Firmament
11. The Anti Kosmik Magick

Whilst remaining true to the their musical roots as well as their occultist mysticism, The Devil’s Blood is consistently remembered by fans of every genre as being a timeless heirloom of rock and roll. This debut full length, “The Time of No Time” zealously opens the door for the listener to welcome them with the beautiful melodies of siblings carelessly volleying back and forth between the leads played by Selim to the passionate vocals of Farida Lemouchi. Their signature sound, coupled with a rhythmically changing bass and quintessential rock drums made for an instant classic.

For fans of: Coven, In Solitude, Lucifer


Additional information

Weight 3 lbs
Dimensions 13 × 13 × 3 in